Confidentiality and protection of personal data

Confidentiality and protection of personal data

I. For natural individuals:

Confidentiality and protection of personal data
List and purpose of processing of Subscribers personal data

When registering on the website https://www.iridium-russia.com/ with the purpose to register international SIM- cards and/or subscriber stations of data transmission and/or a re-registration of SIM-cards from natural individuals (hereinafter referred to as the "Subscribers") the following personal data can be required: full name, gender identity, citizenship, date of birth, address of registration (residence address), passport data (number, date of issue, an name of authority issued the passport), number of Mobile Station Integrated Services Directory Number (MSISDN), number of SIM-card, contact phone number, e-mail address.

Personal data processing period, information about an Operator

Providing your personal data when registering on the website https://www.iridium-russia.com/ the Subscribers agree to processing thereof during indefinite term by the Iridium Communications Limited Liability Company domiciled at: Building 18, House 1, Skladochnaya St., Moscow, the Russian Federation, 127018, rendering communication services on the basis of License No. 141932 for rendering of services of a mobile flexible satellite radio communication (validity period: till May 26, 2021) (hereinafter referred to as the "Operator").

When processing personal data of Subscribers the Operator is guided by the Federal law No. 152-FZ "On personal data" (hereinafter referred to as the "Law on personal data") as of July 27, 2006; the Federal law No. 126-FZ "On communication" as of July 07, 2003, the Resolution of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 328 "On Approval of the Rules for Mobile Telecommunications Services" as of May 25, 2005 and other regulatory documents.

Personal data handling actions

The operator is entitled with the right to execute any action (operation) with personal data of Subscribers or a series of actions (operations) done by the Operator using automation aids, including collecting, copying, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, detailing (updating, change), extraction, use, transfer (distribution, granting, access), depersonalization, blocking, removal, destruction of personal data.

Subscribers Rights

Subscribers are entitled with the right to receive information relating to their personal data processing, including information about ways and purposes of processing, about persons who have access to their personal data or whom their personal data can be disclosed to on the basis of the contract concluded with the Operator or on the basis of the Law "On personal data", about processing term.

Transfer of personal data to the third parties

The Operator is entitled with the right to entrust processing of Subscribers personal data to the persons affiliated with the Operator. Thereat, the Operator has the right to carry out a trans-border transfer of personal data (in particular, in the territory of the United States of America and the Great Britain). In other case, Subscribers personal data shall not be transferred without their consent by the Operator to other third parties / entities except for the cases as provided by the Law "On personal data".

Cookies

The operator has the right to use cookies technology. ("cookies" is the service information means sent by a web-server to the user's computer to be stored in the browser. They are applied for saving of the user specific data and used by the web-server for various purposes).

Cookies do not contain confidential information and are not transferred to the third parties. The Operator receives information about the IP-address (the unique identifier of the device connected to LAN and/or the Internet) of the website user https://www.iridium-russia.com/. This information is not used for identification of Subscribers identity.

Measures of personal data protection

When processing personal data the Operator takes the necessary and the sufficient organizational and technical measures for personal data to be protected against illegal access thereto as well as against any other illegal actions in respect of personal data.

II. For legal entities:

Pressing the button "Continue" I guarantee that the Company has received consent to processing of personal data of the above-mentioned employees as well as consent for the their personal data to be assigned for processing to other entity i.e. Iridium Communications LLC according to the Federal law No. 152-FZ "On personal data" as of July 27, 2006. I understand that the Company is liable to its employees for actions of Iridium Communications LLC for processing of personal data of employees according to Part 5, Article 6 of the Federal law "On Personal Data".

Reliability Above All sm

In early 2019, Iridium completed the $3 billion Iridium NEXT mission, which completely replaced the first-generation Iridium constellation. With an upgraded network, Iridium is poised now more than ever to meet the growing demand for global communications on land, at sea, and in the skies – far into the future.

Read More

Политика конфиденциальности

Политика конфиденциальности

I. Для физических лиц

Конфиденциальность и защита персональных данных
Список и цель обработки персональных данных Абонентов

При регистрации на сайте https://www.iridium-russia.com/ в целях регистрации международных SIM-карт и/или абонентских станций передачи данных и/или перерегистрации SIM-карт от физических лиц (далее «Абоненты») может потребоваться предоставление следующих персональных данных: ФИО, пол, гражданство, дата рождения, адрес регистрации (места жительства), паспортные данные (номер, дата выдачи, выдавший орган), номер мобильного абонента цифровой сети с интеграцией служб (MSISDN), номер SIM-карты, номер контактного телефона, адрес электронной почты.

Срок обработки персональных данных, информация об Операторе

Предоставляя свои персональные данные при регистрации на сайте https://www.iridium-russia.com/ Абоненты соглашаются на их обработку в течение неопределенного срока Обществом с ограниченной ответственностью «Иридиум Коммьюникешенс», зарегистрированным по адресу: Российская Федерация, 127018 г. Москва, ул. Складочная, д. 1, стр. 18, оказывающим услуги связи на основании Лицензии № 141932 на предоставление услуг подвижной спутниковой радиосвязи (срок действия до 26 мая 2021 года) (далее «Оператор»).

При обработке персональных данных Абонентов Оператор руководствуется Федеральным законом от 27 июля 2006 года №152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» (далее «Закон о персональных данных»), Федеральным законом от 07 июля 2003 года № 126-ФЗ «О связи», Постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации от 25 мая 2005 года № 328 «Об утверждении правил оказания услуг подвижной связи» и иными нормативными документами.

Перечень действий с персональными данными

Оператор имеет право совершать с персональными данными Абонентов любое действие (операцию) или совокупность действий (операций), совершаемых Оператором с использованием средств автоматизации, включая сбор, копирование, запись, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, передачу (распространение, предоставление, доступ), обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение персональных данных.

Права Абонентов

Абоненты вправе получать информацию, касающуюся обработки их персональных данных, в т.ч. о способах и целях обработки, о лицах, которые имеют доступ к их персональным данным или которым могут быть раскрыты персональные данные на основании договора с Оператором или на основании Закона о персональных данных, о сроках обработки.

Передача персональных данных третьим лицам

Оператор вправе поручать обработку персональных данных Абонентов лицам, аффилированным с Оператором. При этом Оператор вправе осуществлять трансграничную передачу персональных данных (в частности, на территории Соединенных Штатов Америки и Великобритании). В иных случаях персональные данные Абонентов не будут без их согласия передаваться Оператором иным третьим лицам/организациям за исключением случаев, предусмотренных Законом о персональных данных.

Cookies

Оператор вправе использовать технологию «cookies». («cookies» — служебная информация, посылаемая веб-сервером на компьютер пользователя, для сохранения в браузере. Применяется для сохранения данных, специфичных для данного пользователя, и используемых веб-сервером для различных целей). Cookies не содержат конфиденциальную информацию и не передаются третьим лицам. Оператор получает информацию об ip-адресе (уникальный идентификатор устройства, подключённого к локальной сети и/или сети Интернет) посетителя сайта https://www.iridium-russia.com/. Данная информация не используется для установления личности посетителей-Абонентов.

Меры защиты персональных данных

Оператор при обработке персональных данных принимает необходимые и достаточные организационные и технические меры для защиты персональных данных от неправомерного доступа к ним, а также от иных неправомерных действий в отношении персональных данных.

Более полная информация о политике Оператора в отношении обработки персональных данных приведена здесь.

II. Для юридических лиц

Нажимая кнопку "Продолжить", я гарантирую, что компания получила согласие на обработку персональных данных вышеуказанных работников, а также согласие на поручение обработки их персональных данных другому лицу – ООО «Иридиум Коммьюникешенс» - в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 27 июля 2006 года №152-ФЗ «О персональных данных». Я понимаю, что компания несет ответственность перед своими работниками за действия ООО «Иридиум Коммьюникешенс» по обработке персональных данных работников согласно ч. 5 ст. 6 Федерального закона «О персональных данных».

Надежность превыше всего

В начале 2019 года Iridium завершила миссию по обновлению спутниковой группировки Iridium NEXT. Стоимость ивестиций составила около 3 миллиардов долларов. Благодаря обновленной сети компания Iridium готова удовлетворить растущий спрос на глобальные коммуникации на суше, на море и в небе. Всего был изготовлен 81 аппарат, 75 из них уже запущены в космос (66 активных и 9 спутников орбитального резерва), остальные 6 останутся на Земле в качестве запасных.

Подробнее